Support Centre

How do I save changes to my leads settings/coverage?

If you currently don't have an active membership, changes are automatically saved. That's confirmed for you by a green banner that appears at the top of the page.

If you have an active membership though, you just need to click on the 'Update' button at the bottom of the page. A notification on the same page will show if the change you made requires you to upgrade or downgrade your plan. 

Media Enquiries
Jeremy Levitt
CEO of ServiceSeeking.com.au, is available to comment on the pricing of household trades and services, or to answer any other media related enquiries.

Please send all media enquiries to support@serviceseeking.com.au with "Attention Jeremy Levitt" in the subject line.
License: This picture is released and licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. They are completely free and royalty-free to use for any personal or commercial purpose, so long as you visibly credit us somewhere on the site.